2012 Baseball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-14 .611 6-6 .500 Won 1 15-4 6-8 1-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/04/2012 at Berry L, 9-8 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Rome, GA
  at Berry L, 5-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Rome, GA
Sun, 02/05/2012 at Berry W, 13-9 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Rome, GA
Wed, 02/08/2012 at Guilford W, 6-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Greensboro, NC
Sun, 02/12/2012 Lynchburg W, 7-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Tue, 02/14/2012 Emory & Henry W, 3-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Sun, 02/19/2012 Maryville (Tenn.) Cancelled Preview
Leonard Park
Tue, 02/21/2012 Me.-Presque Isle L, 6-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
War Memorial
Thu, 02/23/2012 Washington & Lee Cancelled Preview | Recap | Live stats
Leonard Park (As of 2/22)
  Washington & Lee Cancelled Preview | Recap | Live stats
Leonard Park (As of 2/22)
Sun, 02/26/2012 Methodist * W, 4-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Originally scheduled for War Memorial at 4 PM)
  Methodist * W, 6-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Originally scheduled for War Memorial at 4 PM)
Tue, 02/28/2012 Hampden-Sydney W, 4-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Moved from War Memorial)
Sat, 03/03/2012 at Chris. Newport * L, 9-6 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Newport News, VA
Sun, 03/04/2012 at Chris. Newport * L, 2-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Newport News, VA
Tue, 03/06/2012 at Hampden-Sydney W, 12-5 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Farmville, VA
Wed, 03/07/2012 Immaculata W, 10-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
War Memorial
  Immaculata L, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
War Memorial
Sat, 03/10/2012 Averett * L, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Moved from War Memorial)
Sun, 03/11/2012 Averett * W, 4-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Moved from War Memorial)
Tue, 03/13/2012 Southern Va. W, 10-9 Final - 9 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
  Southern Va. W, 9-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Wed, 03/14/2012 Eureka W, 11-5 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
War Memorial
Thu, 03/15/2012 Eureka W, 18-4 Final - 7 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Moved from War Memorial)
Fri, 03/16/2012 at East. Mennonite W, 12-6 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Harrisonburg, VA
Sat, 03/17/2012 at Shenandoah * L, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Winchester, VA
Sun, 03/18/2012 at Shenandoah * L, 6-5 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Winchester, VA
Tue, 03/20/2012 Tufts Cancelled Preview
War Memorial
Wed, 03/21/2012 North Central (Ill.) L, 9-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
War Memorial
Thu, 03/22/2012 Frostburg St. W, 3-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
War Memorial
Tue, 03/27/2012 Guilford @ New Bridge Bank Park, Greensboro, N.C. W, 11-9 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Pride Packs the Place
Wed, 03/28/2012 at Lynchburg L, 5-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Lynchburg, VA (City Stadium)
Sat, 03/31/2012 N.C. Wesleyan * W, 8-6 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
War Memorial
Sun, 04/01/2012 N.C. Wesleyan * W, 5-4 Final - 12 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
War Memorial
Thu, 04/05/2012 at Emory & Henry W, 13-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Emory, VA
Fri, 04/06/2012 at Ferrum * L, 7-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Ferrum, VA (Moved from 1 p.m.)
Sat, 04/07/2012 at Ferrum * W, 8-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Ferrum, VA
Thu, 04/12/2012 Averett @ Burlington, N.C. L, 8-4 Final Box Score | Recap
USA South Tournament
Fri, 04/13/2012 at N.C. Wesleyan @ Elon, N.C. L, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap
USA South Tournament
Sun, 04/15/2012 East. Mennonite W, 7-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Senior Day
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed