2013 Baseball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-24 .385 8-16 .333 Lost 3 10-7 5-10 0-7

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/02/2013 at Berry W, 8-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 02/06/2013 at Guilford W, 14-9 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri, 02/08/2013 Piedmont * L, 3-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Game time changed from original 3 p.m. start)
Sat, 02/09/2013 Piedmont * L, 3-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Sun, 02/10/2013 Piedmont * W, 5-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Wed, 02/13/2013 Hampden-Sydney W, 6-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Game time changed from original 3 p.m. start)
Fri, 02/15/2013 at Ferrum * L, 8-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/16/2013 at Ferrum * W, 10-8 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
(Game time changed from original 2 p.m. start)
Sun, 02/17/2013 at Ferrum * L, 17-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Mon, 02/18/2013 Me.-Presque Isle W, 6-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Game time changed from 3 p.m. start)
Sun, 02/24/2013 Chris. Newport * W, 2-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Weekend series moved to Sunday and Monday)
Mon, 02/25/2013 Chris. Newport * L, 8-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Leonard Park (Weekend series moved to Sunday and Monday)
  Chris. Newport * L, 7-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Leonard Park (Weekend series moved to Sunday and Monday)
Fri, 03/01/2013 at LaGrange * W, 2-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/02/2013 at LaGrange * L, 3-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/03/2013 at LaGrange * L, 4-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Wed, 03/06/2013 Lake Erie W, 7-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Game time changed from original 1 p.m. start)
Sun, 03/10/2013 Mount Union @ Lakeland, Fla. L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
(Lake Bonny Park)
  at Mount Union @ Lakeland, Fla. L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
(Lake Bonny Park)
Mon, 03/11/2013 at Transylvania @ Davenport, FL L, 9-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
(Lake Myrtle Park)
  Transylvania @ Davenport, Fl L, 9-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
(Lake Myrtle Park)
Tue, 03/12/2013 at Rhodes @ Winter Haven, FL Cancelled Preview
(Lake Myrtle Park)
Fri, 03/15/2013 Averett * W, 7-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Sat, 03/16/2013 Averett * L, 5-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Leonard Park
Sun, 03/17/2013 Averett * W, 3-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Tue, 03/19/2013 Tufts W, 5-4 Final - 13 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Wed, 03/20/2013 at St. Andrews L, 15-6 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri, 03/22/2013 at N.C. Wesleyan * L, 12-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/23/2013 at N.C. Wesleyan * L, 3-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
  at N.C. Wesleyan * L, 5-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Thu, 03/28/2013 Guilford @ NewBridge Bank Park L, 3-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri, 03/29/2013 Maryville (Tenn.) * L, 10-7 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
  Maryville (Tenn.) * L, 5-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Sat, 03/30/2013 Maryville (Tenn.) * W, 3-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park
Wed, 04/03/2013 Va. Wesleyan W, 7-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Leonard Park (Date moved from February 27)
Sat, 04/06/2013 at Methodist * L, 9-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
  at Methodist * W, 3-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sun, 04/07/2013 at Methodist * L, 6-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Thu, 04/11/2013 at Chris. Newport @ Wilson, NC (Fleming Stadium) L, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
USA South Tournament
Fri, 04/12/2013 LaGrange @ Wilson, N.C. (Fleming Stadium) L, 5-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score | Recap
USA South Conference Tournament
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed