2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 2-4 .333 Lost 1 2-3 3-6 0-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/23/2011 at Methodist Invitational @ Fayetteville, NC TBA Preview | Results | Recap
10/7-10/9
Fri, 09/30/2011 at ITA All-American Championship Qualifying @ TBA TBA Results | Recap
9/30-10/2
Fri, 02/10/2012 Bluefield Col. W, 5-4 Final Results | Recap | Photos
Hester Park
Tue, 02/14/2012 at Guilford L, 8-0 Final Preview | Results | Recap
rescheduled from 2/12
Sat, 02/25/2012 at Chowan L, 7-2 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Tue, 02/28/2012 at Emory & Henry L, 7-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/10/2012 at LaGrange W, 5-4 Final Results | Recap
Sun, 03/11/2012 Maryville (Tenn.) L, 5-4 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 03/17/2012 at Chris. Newport * L, 9-0 Final Results | Recap
Sun, 03/18/2012 at Va. Wesleyan L, 9-0 Final Results | Recap
Wed, 03/21/2012 Averett * L, 6-3 Final Results | Recap
Thu, 03/22/2012 at Methodist * L, 9-0 Final Preview | Results | Recap
(Moved from March 3)
Sun, 04/01/2012 N.C. Wesleyan * L, 8-1 Final Results | Recap
Wed, 04/04/2012 Ferrum * W, 8-1 Final Results | Recap
Fri, 04/06/2012 at Shenandoah * W, 9-0 Final Results | Recap | Photos
Wed, 04/11/2012 at Randolph W, 5-4 Final Results | Recap
(Moved from April 6)
Fri, 04/13/2012 at Methodist @ Burlington, NC L, 9-0 Final Results | Recap
USA South Tournament - First Round
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed